DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


Part Time Faculty

 

Part-Time Faculty List for Spring 2018
Ufuk Batum ufuk.batum@gmail.com (BA 0401)
Yener Coşkun yener.coskun@spk.gov.tr (BA 4843)
Bora Güngören gbora@metu.edu.tr (BAS 132, BAS 134)
Mustafa Hafızoğlu circuit9@hotmail.com (BA 4618)
Erk Hacıhasanoğlu erk@metu.edu.tr (BA 4514)
Arzu İz arzuiz@metu.edu.tr (ADM 1102, BA 4106, BA 5106, BAS 313)
Okan Karagözoğlu okankaragozoglu@gmail.com (BA 4718)
Can Pamir cmpamir@gmail.com (BA 4730)
Deena Gordon Parla deenaparla@gmail.com (BA 4618)
Fatih Saraçoğlu fatihsaracoglu@gazi.edu.tr (BA 4124)
Mehmet Uzunkaya mehmet.uzunkaya@kalkinma.gov.tr (BA 4849)
Ahmet Levent Yener alyener@yahoo.com (BA 4618)