DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


Part Time Faculty

Name Surname E-mail
Ufuk Batum ufuk.batum@gmail.com
Can Cansu can.cansu@man.eu
Erk Hacıhasanoğlu erk@metu.edu.tr
Gül İnan ginan@metu.edu.tr
Güler Darman Manisalı guler.manisali@cgscenter.org
Alper Özer ozer@politics.ankara.edu.tr
Can Pamir cmpamir@gmail.com
Fatih Saraçoğlu fatihsaracoglu@gazi.edu.tr
Naz Sayarı sayarin@metu.edu.tr
Erkan Uysal erkan.uysal@yahoo.com
Mehmet Uzunkaya mehmet.uzunkaya@kalkinma.gov.tr
Kazım Yalçınoğlu kazim@metu.edu.tr